; [Webinar Series] Protecting Your Network Infrastructure with Automation, Visibility and Continuous Insight - View
                                                                 
 
Infoblox

Webinar Series: Protecting Your Network Infrastructure with Automation, Visibility and Continuous Insight


Infoblox, in collaboration with Empowered Networks, presents a three-part webinar series covering Infoblox's NetMRI capabilities, compliance, and configuration automation tasks. Register now for one or more of these upcoming sessions!

 

Webinar 1: Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 11:00am ET; 8:00am PT


NetMRI Basics: What is Infoblox NetMRI and How Does it Help Customers? Learn to leverage this powerful policy management engine to easily achieve key compliance standards. Our speakers will share:
  • An intro to the Infoblox NetMRI network configuration and change management platform
  • An introduction of key concepts within Infoblox NetMRI
  • A functional use case and real-world example for NETMRI 


Webinar 2: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 1:00pm ET; 10:00am PT


Discovery: A Building Block of the Secure Enterprise - During this webinar, you will learn: 

  • How to discover and profile all of the devices on your network
  • How to establish and validate internal configuration standards and minimize configuration drift
  • How to create an unimpeachable source for multiple teams to collaborate on network configuration security

Webinar 3: Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 2:00pm ET; 11:00am PT

Automation: Automating Device Compliance Testing - Automation is now a "must have" requirement to proactively manage your network's security and compliance as well as minimize business risks. During this webinar, you will learn to:

  • Ensure near real-time compliance with internal and/or external standards (DISA-STIG, PCI, etc.)
  • Enable notification and integration into downstream operational support systems
  • Simplify and expedite reporting and communication with the business
  • Proactively manage your security and compliance business risk
carahsoft
Jeb Beidleman
703-581-6576

Are you an ISCmember? If so, you can earn one CPE credit for attending! Be sure to enter your ISCmember ID on the registration page. 
By supplying my contact information, I authorize Carahsoft and its vendors and partner community to contact me with personalized communications about their products and services. Please review our Privacy Policy for more details or to opt-out at any time.
 
 
 
© 2020 Carahsoft Technology Corp.
11493 Sunset Hills Road
Reston, Virginia  20190
www.carahsoft.com
T: 703.871.8500  |  F: 703.871.8505